Imagem Theresa Calonge

Discografia | Life

  1. Sweet Holy Mary
  2. Once Again
  3. All Shall Pass
  4. We Can´t Go Back
  5. God Held Me
  6. Coming To You
  7. Sacrament of the Eucharist
  8. Restoration
  9. Don´t Give Up Love
  10. Jesus speaks to us
  11. I Need You
  12. Holding the grace of de Lord

Sorry, this entry is only available in Português.